skip to main content
Facebook Twitter
Alabama Community College System

Reid State Technical College is governed by the Alabama Community Collge System Board of Trustees. For more information visit,


Reid State Technical College is accredited by:

The Accrediting Commission of the 

Council on Occupational Education

7840 Roswell Road

Building 300, Suite 325

Atlanta, GA 30350

Telephone (Local): 770-396-3898

Fax: 770-396-3790



Board of Trustees

 Governor Kay Ivey President               Al Thompson District 1
John Mitchell District 2                            Susan Foy District 3
 Matthew Woods District 4                    Crystal Brown District 5
 Milton A. Davis District 6                           Chuck Smith District 7
 Blake McAnally Member-at-Large            Jeffery Newman Ex officio

It is the policy of Reid State Technical College not to discriminate against any person on the grounds of race, color, disability, gender, religion, creed, national origin, or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity, or employment.

Reid State Technical College is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience and in compliance with Section 508 guidelines. If you have accessibility concerns or any issues viewing our content, please call 251-578-1313.